Ciarán Ward
and Éire Nua: Blasta

Eire Nua - Blasta - cover


  1. Viva La Quince Brigada (Christy Moore)
  2. Jack Haggerty / Kesh Jig
  3. Spancil Hill
  4. Amhrain na Féidearthachta (Liam O'Maonlai)
  5. Denny Cronin's Reel / The Fisherman's Lilt
  6. Lover's Heart (Andy Stewart - Phil Cunningham)
  7. Nathaniel Gow's Lament for the Death of his Brother
  8. Fields of Gold (Sting)
  9. O'Neiil's Cavalcade
  10. I'll Tell Me Ma
  11. Dormono Sulla Collina (De Andrè - Bentivoglio - Piovani)
  12. The Brink of the White Rocks
  13. Caledonia (Dougie McLean)
  14. The Connaughtman's Ramble / The Hag at the Churn
  15. Sliabh Gallion Braes
  16. Geordie
  17. The Boys of Wexford / Cooley's Reel
  18. Hard Times Come Again No More (Stephen C. Foster)
  • Ciarán Ward, vocals
  • Marco Giaccaria, flute, violin, whistles, mandola
  • Francesco Melillo, guitars
  • Claudio Dattilo, bass, drums and percussion

Graditi ospiti:
Joe Quinn (bodhrán), Sergio Pugnalin (guitar and mandolin), Elisa Chiaraviglio (vocals), Graziano Pettinari (banjo), Bruno Pantano (accordeon), Elisabetta Bigo (vocals), Claudio Dina (fiddle), Simone Dattilo (vocals).

Digital download available on Spotify, iTunes, Amazon and many others.