Tarcisius: Visions

  1. The Night they Drove Old Castle Down 3:45
  2. March of the Dwarves 2:29
  3. Cruel ancestors 4:41
  4. Dragons from the East 4:13
  5. The Five Dark Villages 7:12
  6. The End 1:59

Music composed and performed by Marco Giaccaria.
Artwork and layout by Mattia Marino.
Produced by Marco Giaccaria and Musica Mancina for Frozen Woods Records.
Distributed by Frozen Woods Records
This album is distributed together the previous release by Tarcisius, From Distant times, in audio cassette.

2022 – Musica Mancina – MGCD98

To buy the album, please visit Frozen Woods Records' page on Bandcamp